Award Ceremony

The OZ award will be givin to Lizzie Jager. I think her blog is very fun and has a lot of thought and creativity involved. When I read her blog I feel she has so much passion tied into her writings. I enjoy seeing her updates as the semester moves forward.

 

The Jobs award goes to James Roit. I feel his blog is very innovative and has a ton of creativity. He is doing a great job on keeping his blog colorful and inspiring.

 

The Keep Em Coming award will be given Emily Olivero. I enjoy reading her posts each week and I feel from the beginning she has been very excited about learning how to blog and I feel her blog page has come so far. Great Job!!!

Leave a Reply

