Taking a Glance

As I was looking through all of my peers Blog’s I learned a lot about each of them and the direction we are all individually headed in. I have never done a blog so I am also coming to find I can add photos and make each post and page very personal. Looking at Eleanor Riants blog, I learned you can add images to each of my posts. I need to learn how to do all of this. I’m sure it takes time since I have no experience blogging. Another thing I really liked is Amy Rochesters title to her blog. I am a very crafty person and that is a great quote/title for this type of assignment. David Kim had a great idea using penguins for his background. They are exceptional leaders as many birds are and they dress to impress everyday.

Leave a Reply

